“The Cookbook Story”

Tiếng Anh (English)

Last year, I bought a Vietnamese cookbook. It has been sitting on the bookshelf for many months. This weekend, I got some seasoning packets from the grocery store. I hope to try them soon in a recipe.

Vietnamese language

Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese)

Năm ngoái, tôi đã mua một cuốn sách dạy nấu ăn Việt Nam. Nó đã được ngồi trên kệ sách nhiều tháng. Cuối tuần này, tôi nhận được một số gói gia vị từ cửa hàng tạp hóa. Tôi hy vọng sẽ sớm thử chúng trong một công thức.


Tiếng Việt và Tiếng Anh

Năm (Year) ngoái (last), tôi (I) đã mua (bought) một (a) cun sách (book) dạy (teach) nấu ăn (cooking) Việt Nam (Vietnamese). Nó (It) đã được (has been) ngồi (sitting) trên (on) kệ sách (bookshelf) nhiều (many) tháng (months). Cuối (End) tuần (week) này (this), tôi (I) nhận được (got) một số (some) gói (packet) gia vị (seasoning) từ (from) cửa hang (store) tạp hóa (grocery). Tôi (I) hy vọng (hope) sẽ (will) sớm (soon) thử (try) chúng (them) trong (in) một (a) công thức (recipe).


Would you like to learn Vietnamese? Check out our Online Vietnamese Language Course and Self-Study Program.

Leave a comment